1-800-998-9218

Serving Western Washington & Western Oregon

Team Directory

We’re Here for You!

Serving you is our top priority. We look forward to hearing from you.
Phone: 253-922-2592
Hours: 8am – 5pm Monday – Friday

June

Office Manager

Extension 301
Email:junep@inderbitzin.com

Shelly

Office Assistant

Extension 302
Email: shellye@inderbitzin.com

Kaliah

Office Assistant

Extension 303
Email: kaliahd@inderbitzin.com

Jenny

Admin/Finance

Extension 307
Email: jennyi@inderbitzin.com

Greg Wingate

Customer Development Mgr

Extension 312
Email: gregw@inderbitzin.com

Jerry Cruz

Route Operations Mgr

Extension 308
Email: jerryc@inderbitzin.com

Matt Algeo
Warehouse Manager

Extension 316
Email: matta@inderbitzin.com

Paul Inderbitzin

Sales / Marketing

Extension 313
Email: pauli@inderbitzin.com

Glen Inderbitzin

VP Operations

Extension 314
Email: gleni@inderbitzin.com

John Inderbitzin

President

Extension 311
Email: johni@inderbitzin.com

We are here for you! Contact us today.